Unsere verdienten Ehrenmitglieder 

Name Adresse E-Mail Bemerkungen
Hans Bachofner Bühlwiesenstrasse 12a
8500 Frauenfeld
habachofner@bluewin.ch OK-Präsident EASF 1996
Albert Grob Talstrasse 3
8500 Frauenfeld
albert.grob@stafag.ch 1989 - 1990 Schützenmeister
1991 - 2016 Kassier
Albert Knobel Talstrasse 5
8500 Frauenfeld
 
Urs Lüdi Haslibergstrasse 10
8156 Oberhasli
 
Roger Moor Scheizelstrasse 15
8500 Gerlikon
roger.moor@bluewin.ch 1978 - 1981 Aktuar
1986 Aktuar
1986 Volksschiessen
1986 - 1989 Vizepräsident
1992 - 1993 Suppleant
1994 - 1997 Revisor
2003 - dato Schützenmeister
2010 Vizepräsident
Alfred Oberhänsli Wannenfeldstrasse 21
8500 Frauenfeld
 
Walo Roth Burgerholzstrasse 12
8500 Frauenfeld
walo.roth@bluewin.ch
Hans Tiefenbacher Talstrasse 27
8500 Frauenfeld
 
Richard Wagner Meierenaustrasse 8
9443 Widnau
richard.wagner1954@gmail.com Seit 2000 Ehrenpräsident des ASV-Frauenfeld
Peter Wuffli Wellhauserweg 54a
8500 Frauenfeld
phwuffli@bluewin.ch 1984 - 1995 Schützenmeister
1986 - dato Fähnrich
1987 - 1990 Nachwuchsleiter
1997 - dato Volksschiessen